Kde koupit produkty Apple

Slovensko

 

iStores
City Arena Trnava
Kolárova 20
Trnava
Tel.: +421 33 290 1227
Email: ttarena@istores.sk
Web:http://www.istores.sk
iStores
Aupark Košice
Námestie Osloboditelov
Košice
Tel.: +421 55 622 54 03
Email: ke@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
iStores
Europa SC
Na Troskách 25
Banská Bystrica Tel.: +421 48 290 11 14
Email: bb@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
  iStores
Polus Shopping center
Vajnorska 100/A
Bratislava Tel.: +421 2 4464 5201
Email: ba@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk
iStores
Avion Shopping park
Ivánska cesta 16
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 5263 2048
Email: baavion@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
iStores
OC Forum Poprad
Nám. Sv. Egídia 3290/124
Poprad
Tel.: +421 52 294 19 91
Email: ppforum@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
  iStores
Galéria Mlyny
Štefánikova trieda 61
Nitra
Tel.: 037 290 10 75
Email: nrmlyny@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
iStyle
Centrál
Metodova 6
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 3211 6700
Email: central@istyleslovakia.sk
Web: http://www.istyle.eu/sk/
m:zone
Aupark Shopping Center
Einsteinova 18
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 6241 1337
Email: aupark@mzone.sk
Web: http://www.mzone.sk/
  m:zone
Aupark Shopping Center
Veľká okružná 59A
Žilina
Tel.: + 421 917 138 209
Email: zilina@mzone.sk
Web:http://www.mzone.sk/
m:zone
Eurovea Shopping center
Pribinova 8
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 38 100 100
Email: eurovea@mzone.sk
Web: http://www.mzone.sk/
SOFTWARE PARTNER, spol. s r. o.
Pluhová 55
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 2 4464 4084
Email: obchod@swp.sk
Web: http://www.swp.sk
Traco Computers
Kukučínova 3
921 01 Piešťany
Tel.: 033/7720321
Email: obchod@tracocomputers.sk
Web: http://www.tracocomputers.sk
 
iStores
WESTech, spol. s r. o.
Stará Vajnorská 17
Bratislava
Tel.: +421 911 108 008
Email: aseedu@istores.sk
Web: http://www.istores.sk/
Traco Computers
Kukučínova 3
921 01 Piešťany
Tel.: 033/7720321
Email: obchod@tracocomputers.sk
Web: http://www.tracocomputers.sk
 

Authorised Retailer

DATART MEGASTORE s.r.o
Tel.: 0850 328 278
Web: http://www.datart.sk
EURONICS SK a.s.
Tel.: +421 2 672 09 081
Web: http://www.euronics.sk
NAY a.s.
Tel.: 0850 111 444
Web: http://www.nay.sk